

Wednesday, 5 January 2022

Trafford Town Hall Talbot Road Stretford M32 0TH

Dear Councillor,

Your attendance is requested at an Extraordinary Meeting of the Council of the Borough of Trafford on THURSDAY, 13 JANUARY 2022, at 7.00 P.M. in the WESLEY HALL, THE LIFECENTRE, 235 WASHWAY ROAD, SALE, M33 4BP, for the transaction of the business set out below:

Note: As the Council continues to manage the risk of Covid-19, public attendance at this meeting will be limited and anyone wishing to attend is asked to contact <u>democratic.services@trafford.gov.uk</u> to register in advance. The Council has a duty to protect the health, safety and welfare of staff and others from Covid transmission risks so far as is reasonably practicable and all attendees are reminded of the need for self-isolation where positive cases and contacts have been identified.

Please note that the meeting will also be streamed live via the following link: <u>https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjwbIOW5x0NSe38sgFU8bKg</u> in line with the principles of openness and transparency in local government.

## 1. Rixton and Warburton Toll Bridge - Transport and Works Act Order

To consider a report of the Executive Member for Housing and Regeneration. 1 - 24

Yours sincerely,

SARA SALEH Deputy Chief Executive

## Pages

## Membership of the Council

Councillors L. Walsh (Mayor), C. Boyes (Deputy Mayor), D. Acton, S. Adshead,
A. Akinola, J.M. Axford, J. Bennett, Miss L. Blackburn, J. E. Brophy, B. Brotherton,
D. Bunting, D. Butt, T. Carey, Dr. S. Carr, G. Carter, K.G. Carter, D.N. Chalkin,
R. Chilton, G. Coggins, M. Cordingley, L. Dagnall, J. Dillon, N. Evans, M. Freeman,
S.J. Gilbert, J. Harding, B. Hartley, W. Hassan, S. J. Haughey, J. Holden, C. Hynes,
D. Jarman, D. Jerrome, J. Lamb, J. Lloyd, S. Longden, S. Maitland, M. Minnis,
M. Mirza, A. Mitchell, D. Morgan, P. Myers, A. New, J.D. Newgrosh, D.C. O'Sullivan,
E. Patel, K. Procter, T. Ross, J. Slater, S. Taylor, S. Thomas, R. Thompson,
M.J. Welton, A. Western, D. Western, M.P. Whetton, G. Whitham, A.M. Whyte,
A.J. Williams, B.G. Winstanley, J.A. Wright and Mrs. P. Young.

<u>Further Information</u> For help, advice and information about this meeting please contact:

lan Cockill, Governance Officer Tel: 0161 912 1387 Email: <u>ian.cockill@trafford.gov.uk</u>

This Summons was issued on **Wednesday**, **5** January **2022** by the Governance Services Section, Trafford Council, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford M32 0TH

1.